Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

Kings ‘n’ Queens

2 Comments

 photo IMG_6143-002_zps260e91e5.jpg

 photo IMG_6129-002_zpsf2e60040.jpg

 photo IMG_6117-003_zps126daa11.jpg

 photo IMG_6146-002_zps8439ffea.jpg

 photo IMG_6171-001_zpsb16b6dd1.jpg

 photo IMG_6175-002_zps80f34b6e.jpg

 photo IMG_6177-002_zps9b301771.jpg

Pants and blouse – Zara | top – H&M | shoes – Converse | jewellery – Michael Kors and Tiffany’s

Here’s my outfit of last Thursday. I had the very last exam of my bachelor and had to make a start moving all my stuff back to my parents’ house for the summer. From next year onwards, I’ll be living in Rotterdam for my master’s degree… not looking forward leaving Groningen, to be honest! Here’s some perfectly Dutch/Groningen scenery, the bikes in the background, the houses… A nice kick-off for a blog called Dutch Fashion Girl, I think! For now, I’m going to enjoy the nice weather (finally!!) and buy some last things for my upcoming trip to China (more about that later this week!).Β  x

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

2 thoughts on “Kings ‘n’ Queens

  1. Staat je mooi, die broek is gaaf!!

    β™₯ Saskia

Leave a Reply

