Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

Feeling so Jackie O.

2 Comments

 photo IMG_6858_zps45c75cd4.jpg
 photo IMG_6852_zpse5ae5291.jpg
 photo IMG_6849_zps829b7f03.jpg
 photo IMG_6859_zps716df70d.jpg
 photo IMG_6868_zpsfcb928f7.jpg
 photo IMG_6877_zpsd8185463.jpg

Complete look: Zara | jewellery  + watch: Tiffany’s and Michael Kors | sunglasses – Rayban

Feeling so Jackie O. and Audrey Hepburn-ish in this coat! I got it on sale at Zara last weekend and lóving it! I had a tough night, didn’t sleep too well, I guess I’m a bit nervous for China! Woke up with all kind of red mosquitoes bumps in my face and on my arms… but luckily it doesn’t show too much on the pictures (I selected them well, haha!). Wanted to shoot this outfit before my take-off to China tonight, so I forced my little brother outside, away from his Xbox 🙂 I think he did quite well! 🙂 Everyone in my family is getting familiar with DSLR cameras and photography in general because of my blog (and high maintenance behavior…) haha!

Follow me on Bloglovin’ or Facebook! Or Instagram if you’d like to see real-time China updates! (@Marle_r)

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

2 thoughts on “Feeling so Jackie O.

  1. Super leuke jas en sandaaltjes!

Leave a Reply

