Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

This is life in color

Leave a comment

 photo IMG_1449-001_zpse32a6b1d.jpg
 photo IMG_1446_zpsefec97c8.jpg
 photo IMG_1458_zpsabd3a9a5.jpg
 photo IMG_1462_zpsdc1f39ae.jpg
 photo IMG_1454_zps6fa23749.jpg

Blouse – H&M | shorts – Primark | heels – Poco Loco

Or should I say techni color? I kinda have this thing for neon-ish orange haha, just like my espadrilles from Superdry. Although for some jogging shorts are really a no-go – and I must admit that I often change to something else when I go to the city for some shopping for example – I think their comfy look matches in a pretty funny way the a more chic blouse.

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

Leave a Reply

