Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

Saturday shopping selection: favourites from the new Zara collection

Leave a comment

 

 

 photo zarafavourites01_zpsaff3d8dd.png photo zarafavourites02_zps16024b51.pngHere are my top favourites from the new Zara collection! I think it’s safe to say that powdery blue is going to be quite the colour coming season and I loove it! The parka and also the blazers are really good, basic items for any wardrobe (as long as the colour suits you, that is) and basically everything is perfect for the transitioning period between summer and autumn or just for chilly summer nights (I don’t even wanna THINK about autumn yet… we haven’t even had summer here :(). I have the black heels in nude, and they have quickly become one of my favourites so I’d love to add more colors to my closet.

Got yourself a favourite?

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

Leave a comment