Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

10 million bicycles in…. Beijing?

Leave a comment

.

 photo IMG_6371_zpsaf53de4b.jpg
 photo IMG_6364_zps922afb3b.jpg
 photo IMG_6322_zpse3d081ff.jpg
 photo IMG_6327_zpsa5e90dad.jpg
 photo IMG_6321_zps4814a723.jpg
 photo IMG_6377_zpsef1ffb29.jpg
 photo IMG_6415_zpsf1911404.jpg

Top – Nowhere (via Nelly.com) | pants and sandals – Zara

Remember that old song from Katie Melua? When seeing these photos, I immediately thought of it. I think I got the lyrics slightly wrong, but I’m in a super hurry to get everything done that still needs to be done before I catch my plane to China. I’m really sorry for everything that probabbly went wrong with the blog: I’ll fix it all when I get back home. For now,.. I just need some weeks of relaxation πŸ™‚

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

Leave a Reply

