Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

White Flag

4 Comments

 photo IMG_8961_zps955023e6.jpg
 photo IMG_8963_zps149006eb.jpg
 photo IMG_8966_zps273dbc4b.jpg
 photo IMG_8977_zps573a0231.jpg
 photo IMG_8985_zps36cc644b.jpg
 photo IMG_8999_zps1aee22f6.jpg
 photo IMG_8991_zpsdc08f266.jpg
 photo IMG_8989_zps420fc78f.jpg
 photo IMG_8979_zps52a8566f.jpg
 photo IMG_9008_zps7531a8c6.jpg

Skort – Zara | top (with open back) – H&M Trend | plaid shirt – Levi’s | heels – Zara

Thought I wouldn’t bend for the kinda strange trend that’s going on: wrapping a plaid shirt around your waist. Really: ever heard about a weirder phenomenon in the fashion industry? – Yeah.. ok, you probably did. Anyway, didn’t think I’d give in, hahaha.. until I found my white skort and plaid Levi’s blouse laying around together on my bedroom floor.. They look pretty cute together, don’t they? πŸ˜‰ Oh well.. Let’s just assume I’m a bit influential when it comes to these things πŸ™‚ So I surrender, white flag in hand, I gave in.. I’m wearing a plaid shirt around my waist!

Today, I’ll mainly concentrate on the blog, I think.. Lots of photos to organize on my laptop (it’s getting a bit out of hand, and I seriously need to organize it before everything gets lost..) and publish my favourites from either the new H&M or Supertrash collection later today! Oh, and I LOVED ‘the Lone Ranger’ by the way! So, so funny!

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

4 thoughts on “White Flag

  1. Loves for your plaid shirt! And your lips are a most beautiful colour ❀

    http://cequisuit.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

