Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

Feelgood Friday #6

Leave a comment

 

Sorry, one day late! πŸ˜‰ Kinda got lost in time I guess..

Favourite song – Papaoutai by Stromae

Seriously, I love this song πŸ™‚ And the video is quite awesome as well!

Favourite drink – Mango Coconut from CoolBest
 photo friday05_zpseffe639a.jpg

A couple of years ago, the only thing I drank was Coolbest’s strawberry hill drink. Now that they got some new tastes with coconut (my favorite!) I had to try it, and it’s good πŸ™‚

Favourite thing to look forward to – Zalando Blogger Awards

Although I do not expect to win anything (hey! I just started with this new blog and obviously need to grow and become better :)), I still think it’s such an honor I am invited and I am definitely much looking forward to it!

Favourite series – Gooische Vrouwen
 photo friday04_zpsad89fc33.jpgA Dutch series that is best to explain as a combination of Sex and the City and Desperate Housewives! Hooked!

Favourite shopping – Primark haul
 photo friday01_zps336a832a.jpg photo friday02_zpseb379727.jpg
Yesterday, one of my best friends came to visit me in my new appartment in Rotterdam. Of course, you cannot come to Rotterdam without seeing one of the best sights: the Primark! She needed a costume for a 21 party (themed carnival des animales), and we had just SO much fun about all the weird and crazy things that are being sold in that store, haha! She ended up with a donkey costume, super soft pajamas with penguins on it, and much more fluffy stuff (Primark is just the best to create a wardrobe for rainy, inside days with movies and hot tea or chocolate, haha). I bought a hot water bottle with a fox skin ❀ Love that so much, haha.

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

Leave a Reply

