Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

Feel Good Friday #8

Leave a comment



Favourite drink – Raspberry Cocktail!
null

I went to the first Zalando Blogger Awards in Amsterdam last Tuesday, and they served the most charming and delicious raspberry cocktails! Mm, I love everything with raspberries in it! Unfortunately, they ran out of them later on the eve when I went for a second one..

Favourite dinner – pasta at Vapiano
null

We discovered Vapiano when we were in Washington, last year. I had no idea they had restaurants outside the US (actually, now I discovered they mainly have restaurants OUTSIDE the US, haha, as it begun in Germany), but a friend told me. Ever since, I take every guests that comes visit me in Rotterdam to Vapiano πŸ™‚ It’s so delicious, so affordable, and such a nice concept! Definitely my new favourite restaurant πŸ™‚

Favourite thing to look forward to – CHCO opening
 photo choco_zpsb824d288.png

I was more than happy when I discovered I got an invitation for the opening week of the CHCO Company in Amsterdam! Chocolate?! Hot chocolate made with a chocolate spoon?! I’M IN!! I have a feeling this is gonna be an amazing experience πŸ˜‰ So, you can expect a review up on the blog somewhere next week πŸ™‚

Favourite song – J’me Tire by Maitre Gims

My roomie listens to this song almost non-stop currently, but I must say I’m hooked too now!

Favourite thing to win – Zennheiser headphones
null

I liked the facebook page of the Marketing Association, just because I signed up as a member.. Little did I know they had a giveaway for all new likes, and before I knew it I received a FB message saying I had won the headphones, haha! Kinda weird, but even better when you’re not secretly hoping πŸ˜‰ And I LOVE them!!

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

Leave a Reply

