Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

Chicago Bears

Leave a comment



 photo IMG_4038_zps8d2c89bb.jpg
 photo IMG_4033_zps294472f0.jpg
 photo IMG_4028_zps6fc15bc3.jpg
 photo IMG_4024_zps87d6e7bd.jpg

Pants and coat – Zara | teddy sweater – Bench, but borrowed from a friend | sneakers – Ebay | wallet – Mango

These photos are from last year, when I lived in the States for half a year. What an amazing time it was. I always feel a bit ‘homesick’ when wathcing the photos. Yesterday, I watched the movie “Chicago”, as it was recommended for me on Netflix (which just launched here in the Netherlands). Since I didn’t really have anything to do, I decided to watch it… and I LOVED it! Definitely my movie-recommendation for this week! ❀ Have a nice weekend! x

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

Leave a Reply

