Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

Asian Summers

3 Comments


 photo IMG_9520_zpsce7b0b6c.jpg
 photo IMG_9516_zpse556c3f3.jpg
 photo IMG_9500_zps73318232.jpg
 photo instead0614_zps3aedb635.jpg
 photo IMG_9497_zps4b2617eb.jpg
 photo IMG_9504_zpscaa1d5ca.jpg
 photo instead1517_zps7b18fe3a.jpg
 photo IMG_9493_zpsd58bdb96.jpg

Pants – H&M Trend | blouse and heels – Zara

Yeah, everyone is talking about it: the Indian summer we are currently enjoying here in Holland. Considering that we never really have a real summer, having temperatures that allow you to go outside in nothing more than some jeans and a sweater really drives us crazy from joy ๐Ÿ˜‰ This is one of the things that I loved the most about living abroad: being able to just put on a cosy, big sweater, get some coffee and walk around the falling coloured leaves in October. Nothing better.

I’m not sure what to think about these pants, by the way. I used to be head over heels with them, and when they finally came on sale, I didn’t think twice. However, I bought them a size too big (they didn’t have my own size anymore, and it seemed to be fitting perfectly), however.. now I find myself hardly wearing them since they actually are a bit too large, and I’m not sure whether I still like them as much as I thought I would… I hardly EVER have this problem, don’t like it!

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

3 thoughts on “Asian Summers

  1. Wat een leuke plek om foto’s te maken! ๐Ÿ™‚ erg leuk outfit ^^

  2. Very summery!! The colours are gorgeous on you ๐Ÿ™‚

    Micah Gianneli x

    micahgianneli.com

Leave a Reply

