Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

#Hashtag#me#crazy

Leave a comment


 photo idea05_zps24f86bea.jpg photo idea02_zpsf82f3137.jpg photo idea03_zpsf4f53143.jpg photo idea04_zpsdbce2659.jpg photo idea07_zpsed1414a2.jpg

Pants and blouse – H&M | jacket – Lady Sting | shoes – Nelly.com

If it’s working for Robin Thicke, it should be working for me: this whole hashtag thingy that he has going on in his videos lately. So, let’s try ๐Ÿ™‚ My life’s not very interesting at the moment, as I’m basically only studying for my upcoming exam (which I will have coming Thursday). Since I think my last one didn’t go that well, I try to work even harder this time! Hope it will turn out alright ๐Ÿ™‚ So no fun plans for me this weekend, except for a meeting with my committee this afternoon, hope yours is better! ๐Ÿ˜€ Happy Saturday ๐Ÿ˜‰ x

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

Leave a Reply

