Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

Sunday afternoon… let’s take an early start

Leave a comment


 photo IMG_9401_zps5fe86014.jpg
 photo IMG_9406_zps428c0b70.jpg
 photo IMG_9407_zps872f4591.jpg
 photo IMG_9408_zps3a689e35.jpg
 photo IMG_9410_zps9a303f1b.jpg
 photo IMG_9411_zps74c9817a.jpg
 photo IMG_9413_zps85df3ba1.jpg
 photo IMG_9417_zps18aa06e8.jpg

Sweater – H&M | jeans – Levi’s | wedges – Shabbies Amsterdam | beanie – H&M

I’ve been hiding over the past few days, I know… I’ve been studying, partying and sleeping to recover a bit (in that order), and didn’t pay attention to anything else πŸ™‚ Perfect weekend.. Friday evening me and my family went out for dinner to a delicious Asian restaurant, and right now I’m getting ready to go to the cinema πŸ™‚ We have some coupons left, but unfortunately, their due date is right before the release of all the promising new movies! 😦 Anyway, the cinema is always fun πŸ™‚

Btw, I love how these photos turned out, it reminds me of the Van Gogh sunflower painting (and I know I’m giving myself -an my dad who took the photos- waayyyy too much credit right now, hahah!)

Have a nice Sunday afternoon! xx

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

Leave a Reply

