Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

Instagram Special: I’m a foodie

Leave a comment


 photo foodie_zps4f5d1c42.png
 photo foodie03_zpsf420b48e.png
 photo foodie06_zps00847441.png
 photo foodie04_zps4ef03572.png
 photo foodie02_zps07c447bc.png
 photo foodie05_zps70036ddf.png
 photo foodie08_zps7799c910.png
 photo foodie07_zps50855384.png
 photo foodie10_zpsa9e3f6a0.png
 photo foodie09_zpsd7d66469.png
 photo foodie11_zpsf5cba99a.png

In the last Instagram special, I shared an overview of my great summer, which now really, REALLY ended (pouring rain outside..). Another thing I love to take photos of is food… I know a lot of people think foodies are the worst Instagram shares, but.. I love them πŸ™‚ I think I only went about half a year back with those pics… I just take a lot of them, haha! If you want to follow me on Instagram, my username is @marle_r πŸ™‚

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

Leave a Reply

