Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

This was Toronto

1 Comment


 photo tmr01_zpse55daaab.jpg
 photo tmr02_zpsc70dfb6f.jpg
 photo tmr03_zpsec07d987.jpg
 photo tmr05_zps15eab534.jpg
 photo tmr06_zps1978968d.jpg
 photo tmr07_zpsafe19f32.jpg
 photo tmr08_zps78af3395.jpg

Coat and pants – Zara | scarf – Windsor Clothes | shoes – Converse | bag – Mango

SO TIRED! I had my first master thesis meeting this week.. the evening before I had an exam (which was this morning). I think I didn’t sleep for more than 6 hours for over 4 nights, and I still don’t have rest. So much to do before I can take off for London coming Sunday (só excited!), since yet another thesis meeting is already coming up again. Oh gosh… student life….

In terms of Throwback Thursday, I here have some photos from Toronto, last year. I love going through my holiday albums whenever I am bored (or look for something to distract me for a while). It is such an incredible city, there’s just SO much light. It’s for sure the brightest city I’ve ever been to. I loved to do ‘the normal things’ there, like having breakfast at Eggspectation (such a good name).

Now I’m gonna sleep! Zzzz

xx

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

One thought on “This was Toronto

  1. Pingback: Outfits lately… Do you have a favourite? | Dutch Fashion Girl

Leave a Reply

