Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

All of me loves all of you

Leave a comment

 photo img_43652_zps28a48c54.jpg

I love the new John Legend song ❀ It’s also perfect for the holidays. Today, I’m first going to work on my thesis a bit (I have a deadline every week..) and afterwards shoot some pics and maybe shortly hit the city for some shopping with my mom. I really need new shoes… but I have no money left, haha 😦 London what did you do to me?

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

Leave a Reply

