Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

Feel Good Friday #16

Leave a comment





Favourite accomplishment – Gym subscription
 photo FRIDAYss_zpsc1881c60.jpg

It has taken a couple of months before I actually set foot in the gym that opened literally in front of our building, but this week I did it. It’s super modern, open 24/7, they have spinning simulation (a huge television screen where you can choose routes to bike etc) and they’re gonna have movienights on that!! They have wifi on the cross trainers, so yesterday I took a one-hour work-out while watching ‘Sleeping in Seattle’ πŸ™‚

Favourite song – Perfume by Britney Spears

So, you got me.. I like Britney Spears. She recently released a new album, and though I really liked her last one, this new album is not really my kind of thing. Except for perfume… which I really like πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Favourite thing to look forward to – Ugly Christmas Sweater Party
I know… I’ve been talking about it so much already… but I’m just so excited! We started working on a super bad ass playlist with the most terrible Christmas songs ever, haha. I’ll post the playlist later this week πŸ˜‰

Favourite guilty pleasure – Glitter Uggs
 photo FRIDAYsss_zps490aa5cf.png

Ok.. maybe it wasn’t very smart of me to mention Britney Spears, a terrible Christmas music-taste and glitter Uggs in one post.. You kinda must think I’m a silly weirdo, haha. Anyway, I secretly love the glitter Uggs.. Aren’t they perfect for long walks through the snow during winter break/Christmas?! ❀

Favourite webclick – Histagrams
 photo FRIDAYSsSsss_zps222f88b9.jpg

If Napoleon and the Troyans would have had Instagram, this is what they would’ve posted πŸ˜‰ Quite funny. Check it out here πŸ™‚

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

Leave a Reply

