Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

NEW LOVE Eternity Summer by Calvin Klein

Leave a comment


 photo BLOG4_zps4bc83008.jpg
 photo BLOG3_zps894762aa.jpg
 photo BLOG5_zps08b99e78.jpg
 photo BLOG_zpsa89ce5af.jpg

This summer in some of the suburbs of a Chinese city (I forgot where exactly it was…) I discovered this delicious summer edition of Eternity by Calvin Klein. I know it’s not EXACTLY summery weather right now, and everyone might be more in a Christmas mood than a ‘drinking margaritas on the beach and tanning our ass off’-mood, I still decided this was the perfect moment to share my love for this scent. Haha. And since I shared a Miami beach photo earlier today, it is kind of appropriate in some way πŸ™‚

Anyway, Jil Sander’s Sun has always been my ultimate summer perfume, and it reminds me of great holiday moments. This perfume has less of a sunscreen-scent and more of a freshly-out-of-the-washing-machine one. Perfect for new memories.. I can’t WAIT for summer 2014.Β 

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

Leave a Reply

