Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

Merry Christmas!

3 Comments



 photo fav02_zps4bd6cb4f.jpg

Merry Christmas my lovely readers! I hope you’re all having wonderful days with your family and friends including loads and loads of delicious food.

I just had breakfast and later today I’ll start with the preperations for dinner, which I am cooking this year since my mom has to work late. It’s gonna be super tasty! (That’s the good thing about choosing the recipes yourself ;))

This photo was taken exactly one year ago, on South Beach in Miami. It was my very first ‘warm’ Christmas, and I enjoyed it so much. We did karaoke on Christmas eve and just relaxed to the max the day after, on the beach. So.. part of me feels a bit sad this year, because nothing can beat those beautiful memories and moments with my friends, however… being with family is always great πŸ™‚

Thank you for reading my blog as often as you do and the thoughtful and sweet comments many of you leave more and more often. I really appreciate it and I really feel you help me and the blog grow. Thank you!

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

3 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!

  1. Pingback: My Homepage

Leave a Reply

