Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

BOY, I AM TORN

3 Comments


 photo J001_zps03397fbf.jpg
 photo JJ_zps4849efac.png
 photo J03_zpsa4ed8c04.jpg
 photo J02_zps0c3d2ffd.jpg
 photo J05_zpsb427026e.jpg
 photo J06_zpsf1832cab.jpg
 photo JJJ_zpscc3922ee.png
 photo J07_zps76bee1df.jpg
 photo J08_zps90d7b572.jpg
 photo J09_zps36586e82.jpg

Jeans and blouse – Zara | shoes – Primark (!!)

Ohh this Miley song (Adore You) is just really lovely πŸ™‚ I’m almost afraid to say so, haha, but it’s true. I’ve been working out for about 2 hours yesterday, both with weights as well as a running cardio workout. I must say: it feels good to workout this much again! Hopefully the results will show off soon :))) (So impatient)

Now I’ll work on an assignment for my research course before I have to go to uni for a lecture.. What does your day look like?

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

3 thoughts on “BOY, I AM TORN

  1. Wow you look amazing, excellent outfit, cool poses and stunning photography! I love looking at your posts and was wondering if you could you take a look at my blog and let me know what you think of any of the outfits? I’d love to read your input! http://fashionthatpays.wordpress.com

  2. Love the cut and color of your blouse and the way you have styled it! You look lovely! Thanks for sharing πŸ™‚
    Do drop by my blog as well : http://littlebookoffashion.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

