Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

THE WOLF

1 Comment

 photo fshewolf02_zps0b29c23a.jpg
 photo shewolffffffffffffffffff_zps68cfd10b.jpg

If there’s one movie that I really still want to see it’s The Wolf of Wall Street. If it’s gonna be anything like The Great Gatsby, and I’m sure Leo will make it just as awesome, it’s going to be spectacular. I’ve spent last week by working on projects for uni, visiting the international film festival (I saw Alan Partridge, which was quite funny!), visiting a company for which we possibly can perform research somewhere abroad coming summer (so cool!) and the weekend was supposed to be dedicated to my thesis. Haha, whoops. Today I’ve spent hours in a local coffee store with a good friend Laura, sipping from latte macchiatos with syrup they specially mix for us (chocolate and hazelnut for me), nutella pie and smoothies.. So good to spend Sundays like this! She’ll be off to Rome next week, to study there a couple of months… I’m SO jealous! For sure that I’ll do anything to be able to visit her there! Already looking forward to it…

Now I’ll continue reading a Netflix case for my consulting class after which I’m gonna take a super hot bath with LOADS of foam while watching the Notebook…. Could life (Sunday…) possibly get any better? — apart from the thesis, but I have the tendency to forget it anyways, so…

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

One thought on “THE WOLF

  1. Great blog!! If you could can you check out mine please thanks xx ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

