Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

Favourites from the new Zara collection..

Leave a comment



 photo zarafavourites01_zps648ae67e.png
 photo zarafavourites03_zps5e66896d.png
 photo zarafavourites02_zps35a71487.png

I hadn’t set foot in a Zara store for  a while. Partly as a safeguard against my destructive self, partly because I honestly couldn’t find the time. Last Saturday, though, I craved for a good old round along my favourite stores, finished off with my favourite coconut latte at the Coffee Company. I went to Zara, of course, and got some seriously f*cking good stuff for even more incredibly good discounts. More on that later.. For now: some attention for the rest of their incredible collection. ‘Cause, where the winter collection wasn’t thát particularly good, their spring collection is breath-taking. I want almost EVERYTHING! And imagine… there are many incredible pieces that are not to be found online (yet..), but which I spotted in stores already.

Happy shopping! (or dreaming in my case..) Do you have favourites?

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

Leave a Reply

