Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

Shattered

Leave a comment

 photo shat03_zps70debe55.jpg
 photo shat099_zpsd4b78467.jpg
 photo shat05_zps21daaa44.jpg
 photo shat08_zps66c00e76.jpg
 photo shat007_zpsd9a5b55f.jpg
 photo shat088_zps7c7d16c4.jpg

Trousers and vest – Zara | blouse – H&M trend

Hey girls! Long time no see.. I’ve celebrated my birthday with a Valentine’s gala of my study association the night before, and detoxed and destressed in a spa with a friend on the day itself. It was perfect πŸ™‚ Besides that, I’m working my ass off to meet all the thesis and assignment deadlines and do my committee besides that. It’s a little too busy to put the time in my blog that I want to, but I know you’ll understand, thanks πŸ™‚ I hope you’re all doing great and that I’ll soon have time to update a little more frequently again πŸ™‚

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

Leave a Reply

