Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

AFTERLIFE PT II

2 Comments

 photo afterlife1_zps38c925b0.jpg
 photo afterlife10_zpse17fc971.jpg
 photo afterlife2_zps21a60dc2.jpg
 photo afterlife8_zps71f96633.jpg
 photo afterlife3_zps5495c165.jpg
 photo afterlife4_zpsf8e309da.jpg
 photo afterlife5_zpsc7b8b757.jpg
 photo afterlife6_zps2e2f178c.jpg photo afterlife15_zps25c824a8.jpg

Leather shorts – Zara | sweater – H&M Trend | sneakers – Converse All Stars

Here’s what I wore last Sunday. My roomie and I went to a vintage sale here in Rotterdam. For some reason, I kinda suck at finding vintage treasures.. just nothing looks really appealign to me on the racks. Whereas my talent to find something GREAT in literally every store sometimes is a real hustle (especially for my creditcard), here I only went home with a blazer and a cardigan (for only 13 euros together, which is the good part).

The bad part? At the vintage sale I spotted a girl in THE most awesome leather pants ever. Since my leather pants are totally destroyed from the zillion times I wore them, I was looking for a nice new pair for a while already. Although these are not necessarily the skinny ones that I wanted (they’re much cooler trackpants), I just HAD to ask her where she bought them and then immediately find the store.

Luckily for me, in Rotterdam most stores (even the small ones like this one) are open on Sundays, unlike many other cities in the Netherlands. So.. basically, I discovered my new favourite store in Rotterdam! You’ll see more on that later this week πŸ™‚

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

2 thoughts on “AFTERLIFE PT II

  1. Lovely photos.

    β™‘ Would love to see u as a visitor up on hug-you.com β™‘

Leave a Reply

