Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

Pure Heroin

3 Comments


 photo flowersuit01_zps99fa1fc4.jpg
 photo flowersuit05_zpsb852d8fd.jpg
 photo flowersuit04_zps1ea0d8b0.jpg
 photo flowersuit02_zps8999805e.jpg
 photo flowersuit03_zpsa88b2bb3.jpg

Pants – H&M (old collection) | coat and heels – Zara

Yea, that’s what it is, this treat of spring hot-ness, sunshine, … It makes me feel SO happy! I’ve had an icecream today and studied in the sunlight, trying to get a tan (eh.. opened the window and installed myself on a chair and crats of beer to lay my legs on). I just came back from uni, had an exam. Mmm.. I hate evening exams.. Think it went quite ok, though. Gonna watch Sex and the City now with my roomie and some good red wine and French baguettes! =D

PS. Apologies for the slightly arrogant face in the last picture.. don’t know what I was thinking, haha!

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

3 thoughts on “Pure Heroin

  1. oh my goodness, those pants are fantastic. You look fabulous, love. If you get a sec, I’d love to hear your thoughts on my latest. πŸ™‚

    http://www.fashboulevard.com

  2. meeeega toffe schoenen! passen er ook leuk bij πŸ™‚

  3. I love those floral leggings!! Your shoes are fab as well. Overall great look!

    KT

Leave a Reply

