Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

When the dizziness kicks in

Leave a comment


 photo dizzinesskicksin03_zps74ec81c8.jpg
 photo dizzinesskicksin02_zps464033ff.jpg
 photo dizzinesskicksin01_zpsd8c7fb92.jpg
 photo dizzinesskicksin04_zps7acdc4df.jpg

Pants and blouse – H&M | shoes – Zara

Started the day realizing that I did not have an early morning call shift at uni, as I thought. Too bad I realized this when I was already on the subway 😉 Decided to start my morning with a hot Caramel Macchiato at Starbucks instead. Sitting on campus, in the sun at 9 o’clock, Rayban’s on, Coldplay playing in my ears… Ahh perfect moments.

Have been working on some projects all morning there, and getting ready for my lecture Neuromarketing now. I’ll have a drink later today =D What are you up to on this super sunny, lovely day?

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

Leave a Reply

