Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

No more sweater weather

1 Comment


 photo whistleblower01_zpsf3118068.jpg
 photo whistleblower02_zps262d3f1c.jpg
 photo whistleblower03_zpsc7830d75.jpg
 photo whistleblower04_zps12cc450c.jpg
 photo whistleblower10_zpsbb44fbac.jpg
 photo whistleblower07_zps4ae962b5.jpg
 photo whistleblower09_zpse6eddfd3.jpg

Jeans – Levi’s – Nike Air Max sneakers | bucket bag – Zara | blazer – vintage

Love this blazer that I found for like 10 euros at a vintage sale my roomie took me to. Since some time she has this vintage obsession, and whereas I have that talent to find something I REALLY want to buy in basically every store, I never find something vintage that I really like. I just don’t have a gift for it, hate strolling through racks of smelly, old clothes. So, I usually pick things out of the stack that she dismissed, try them on and find that they’re fabulous “but just not ‘her'”. Fine with me, I love buying them after she’s done the work sorting things out, haha.

I’m kinda enjoying the nice weather. Skipping classes to go to the beach – or end up shopping in the Hague, first icecreams of the season, parading around with sunglasses and no jackets… Ready for summer!

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

One thought on “No more sweater weather

  1. yes, it’s finally nice weather here as well.. soooo over the cold! It’s nice to be able to break out some warmer weather stuffs..

Leave a Reply

