Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

DETAILS

2 Comments

 

 photo max08_zpsf42056e2.jpg
 photo max09_zpsf8a73809.jpg
 photo max10_zps40334414.jpg

Studying today for my neuromarketing exam on Tuesday. I’ve had more fun days in my life, but hey; only one course and a thesis deadline + defense left after this till I get a master’s degree! I started wearing my Tiffany’s bracelet again, which I bought during my first visit to NYC last year. It’s so symbolic for achieving my goals and travels.. I’m still thinking about the perfect inscription. Hope your Sunday is more fun than mine, girls! What are you doing?

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

2 thoughts on “DETAILS

  1. such beautiful Tiffany details – lurvvv it!

    NEW >>> THE MILANO MODE

Leave a Reply

