Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

HAPPIER DAYS ARE COMING + Nelly sale code

Leave a comment


 photo nellysale_zps60cd5224.png

Today is my final master thesis deadline.. I’ve been working so, so hard over the past months and especially in the last week and days to finish everything off in time. I had many struggles arranging interviews with biopharma managers, and only managed to do so in the past two weeks. Therefore, I had such a short time to analyse and structure all the data and make a comprehensive story out of it. I hope I succeeded! Will restructure and re-read everything once more today, and then… in the end of the day finally submit it!

Then.. only the waiting, another final exam, and my thesis defense are left. I have hardly had any sleep in the past days, but a big plus: tomorrow evening I’ll be flying to Cannes to attend and help out at the Lions Festival! Couldn’t be more excited and wish I could be packing my suitcase already. (But hey: thesis comes first!)

A little happy moment was when I was going through my Instagram feed yesterday and came across a code to early-access Nelly’s sale (use: VIP4INSTA). I quickly clicked through to their website and discovered that the scuba jacket I’ve been lusting over for months was finally on sale! It used to be 99 euros (although now they say around 70..), and I paid 38, BIG WIN! SO HAPPY! Sometimes you just know you gotta wait πŸ™‚ I also scored some perfect things at H&M and Zara last week, which I will show to you when I’m in Cannes! Happy Monday girls!

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

Leave a Reply

