Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

DETAILS

14 Comments

 photo surfboard10_zpsea36d8cf.jpg
 photo xtwirl05_zps4839034f.jpg

 photo IMG_9082_zpscf365133.jpg
 photo S08_zps340eed30.jpg


 photo IMG_8130_zps49e57bda.jpg
 photo IMG_7904_zps5bcb10f1.jpg
 photo IMG_7166_zpsc4c9dc7b.jpg
 photo flowersuit02_zps8999805e.jpg
 photo xmas02_zps4be161fe.jpg

Some detail shots from my outfits over the past couple of months. I love detail shots =D There’s just so much hidden in a picture that doesn’t show everything πŸ™‚

Yesterday I had a really bad day 😦 My thesis did not get a pass yet and I have to continue working on it/improving it to meet the second deadline on the 15th of August. However… it is super difficult to arrange the interviews that I need and since I am also organizing this study trip in the summer, I’ll be gone before the second deadline to travel and perform research for a company. πŸ˜₯ No idea how I’m going to solve this. Life sucks sometimes 😦

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

14 thoughts on “DETAILS

  1. Lovely inspirations!
    XO Luba

    Summer GIVEAWAY : Gorgeous LAMARTHE bag that adds style and glamour to your look
    http://www.well-living-blog.com

  2. Great inspirational pictures! Love the neon shoes!
    http://fashion-soup.com/

  3. Gorgeous – I love detail shots too πŸ™‚ And good luck on your thesis!! xo, Tienlyn http://www.sayhellomax.com

  4. Ooooh FRINGEtastic love! Great shots, so much beautiful detail I would normally miss! ❀

    xo-Julie
    Peace. Love. LOL!

    Haute Khuuture Blog

Leave a Reply

