Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

CONRETE JUNGLE

8 Comments

 photo concretejungle01_zps000916c0.jpg
 photo concretejungle02_zps4431a668.jpg

Pants – Imagine by Kim | heels – Zara | body – H&M | clutch – Zara |Β  jacket – Nelly.com (Notion 1.3, now on sale here)

I usually hate doing previews, but I was too busy being lazy in the backyard, reading my book this morning and found just too many pics that I liked in the shoot of this outfit. So I’ll have a better look this afternoon on which photos to select to show to you on the blog πŸ™‚

As I said, I slept in this morning and then went to the backyard to read my new book (De Kraamhulp by Esther Verhoef, for my Dutchies here). Now I think I’m gonna hit the city for about an hour to check out the Zara sale for some really good bargains (are they there already?). Yesterday night, me and Laura spent hours sitting on a terrace of a small, Irish pub drinking tea, wine, and eating their delicious brownies. Eh… when does my workout schedule start again?

Follow me on Bloglovin’, Instagram, and Facebook if you like to get updated about my blog and personal life πŸ™‚

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

8 thoughts on “CONRETE JUNGLE

  1. I love this outfit! Especially the jacket looks so fabulous and comfortable. Somehow it creates a really independent woman-look, love it!

  2. superleuke outfit, en echt liefde voor je pumps

    • Dankjewel! Ik ben ook echt helemaal weg van deze hakken, ze staan overal perfect bij en lopen ook nog eens niet onmogelijk! Jammer genoeg zijn ze een beetje aan het verslijten nu 😦 X

  3. Such a cute outfit!! πŸ™‚ I love your jacket especially! πŸ˜‰
    New post on GIRL ABOUT TOWN BLOG
    GOOGLE + || BLOGLOVIN || FACEBOOK || INSTAGRAM

  4. I’m loving your jacket:)

Leave a Reply

