Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

NEW HAIR

18 Comments

 photo roses07_zpsc3600033.jpg
 photo roses06_zpsb9189bab.jpg
 photo roses04_zps2c0efb84.jpg
 photo roses08_zps826d3edc.jpg
 photo roses10_zpse0a06a54.jpg
 photo roses11_zpscd44bf18.jpg

Dress – Zara | jacket – Zara | heels – Mango

First look with my new hair! I had it dyed at the barber shop, and cannot really decide whether I am happy with it or not. In the sunlight it’s sometimes rather orange, haha, whereas other times it has this really beautiful golden glow to it. I prefer the latter, haha!

Today, I’m working a bit on my thesis (damn thing is still not up to the standards…) and I’m going to drink something with Caroline later. She just returned from a week in Egypt after having spent a couple of months on Curacao for her internship. The good life, hm? Hope that my family situation will miraculously take a happier, ‘good life’ turn as well. Nothing is impossible. I might tell you more about it later, but since it concerns not only me but my entire family I’m a bit hesitant doing this. Hope and count on your understanding. Thanks for all the support, you’ve been amazing so far ❀

What are your plans for today and, even better, the weekend?!

Follow me on Bloglovin’, Instagram, and Facebook if you like to get updated about my blog and personal life

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

18 thoughts on “NEW HAIR

  1. I adore your hair and your look is so chic ❀ I don't really know what to do this weekend…maybe i'll go to the beach, let's see =)
    Kiss
    Yle
    new look up, i'll be happy to know your opinion
    http://www.ysdblog.com

  2. I love the mix of textures, the lace and you jacket are well put together! nice new hair too! πŸ™‚
    Love from France ❀
    http://www.maxcebycecilej.com

  3. I love maxi dress! This one is amazing!

  4. Love this post!

    Have an amazing weekend my friend!
    BABYWHATSUP.COM

  5. Lovely dress!! Could you please check out my blog and give me some tips and suggestions if you have time? I’m a new blogger in the Hague, so also super close by!!

    • Thanks Nadine! That’s really close indeed πŸ™‚ Good luck with your blog! I personally believe that the most important thing is to put everything you have into it, so that your readers can feel how much you enjoy and love blogging and the things you blog about. Your ability to get across that passion is what distinguishes great blogs from mediocre ones, in my opinion, regardless of their size and follower base πŸ™‚ X Marle

  6. Love this dress, you have great style! Nice blog! I’m Kate and I’m really into styling and writing, I think you would really like my blog, check it out I would really appreciate a follow back πŸ™‚ http://layeredindulgence.wordpress.com

  7. ❀ the dress!! Staat echt super!

Leave a Reply

