Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

MICKEY KINDA MONDAY

10 Comments

 photo mickeyy_zpsf02a35f8.jpg

And… it’s raining again, welcome to Holland! Have been reading a book this morning, waking up slowly (nothing is better to stay in bed late on those days) and I just had breakfast. A typical Monday, haha. Now I’m gonna go to the city center to pick up my Zara order, exciting!! Afterwards I’ll work on my thesis again, finally making serious progress! 🙂

Follow me on Bloglovin’, Instagram, and Facebook if you like to get updated about my blog and personal life

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

10 thoughts on “MICKEY KINDA MONDAY

  1. Ik moet zeggen dat ik de regen nu wel even fijn vind! Ein-de-lijk wordt het weer koel op mijn kamer, haha!
    Gave schoenen! Ik volg je nu via bloglovin! 🙂 X

  2. I’m relieved with the cooler weather too! Best of luck with your thesis, try to enjoy it!
    Nadine
    xx

Leave a Reply

