Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

NEW SHOES

10 Comments

 photo watermelon01_zps7261b899.jpg
 photo watermelon02_zps7ccc0a2d.jpg

Two fantastic new pairs of shoes that I found in the Zara sale. They’re both real leather and only cost 30 euros now! Good bargain =D What makes a girl happier than watermelon and heels? =D

Now I’m off to the city to have a morning coffee with Laura and shoot today’s outfit!

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

10 thoughts on “NEW SHOES

  1. I have the same wedges from ZARA and I love them!! Sometimes they can get a bit uncomfortable though but they look so pretty on, I don’t wanna complain!
    Wanna follow each other (on bloglovin and social media)? Do let me know!
    MY LATEST POST
    Facebook
    Instagram
    bloglovin
    Twitter
    Youtube
    x
    Athena

    • Haha yeah, I must admit that they’re a little less uncomfortable than I expected! Have been wearing them all morning and I’m glad I can take them off for a moment now. They’re so pretty, though!

  2. A couple of great looking styles. They are going to look great styled. πŸ˜‰

  3. Prachtige schoenen! Respect that je erop kunt lopen! Ik ben daar echt zo slecht in ;)…

    X

    Joy. | justlikesushi.com | win a seafolly bikini now!

  4. I love your header, it looks so creative! πŸ™‚

  5. Two fabulous pairs of shoes – and on sale, too! You lucky girl. I especially love the mules πŸ™‚
    xox,
    Cee
    http://www.cocoandvera.com

Leave a Reply

