Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

INDUSTRIAL

4 Comments


 photo industrial_zps9d5290c6.png

Everything Zara

Yesterday night was a blast πŸ™‚ I met up with an old friend that I hadn’t seen in years. We had a bottle of white wine and had a great time on a terrace in the city center. Today, I had lunch with my two younger brothers until it started to rain. Bleh, I’m so done with those Dutch summers..

Don’t forget to vote for me on Stylefruits! Thanks a million!

Follow me on Bloglovin’, Instagram, and Facebook if you like to get updated about my blog and personal life πŸ™‚

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

4 thoughts on “INDUSTRIAL

  1. GREAT heels! So glad I clicked on your comment on KARLA’S CLOSET’s blog and got led back here to yours. It’s seriously full of GREAT info and juicy pics here! Just followed you on GFC and bloglovin’, be sure to see more of you soon.

    xx The Provoker
    http://www.the-provoker.com/2014/08/hawt-diggity.html

  2. Mooie outfit!

    Jules x

Leave a Reply

