Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

GARAGE SALE

3 Comments


 photo garagesale01_zps3ddc895a.jpg photo garagesale04_zps394b2134.jpg
 photo garagesale02_zps980db184.jpg
 photo garagesale03_zps5d09220c.jpg

Dress – Zara | sneakers – Nike | bag – Parfois

These photos turned out so blurry 😦 😦 I was so disappointed and didn’t know what to do with them.. so I started playing around and they turned out pretty cool in the end, if I may say so. Been working on my thesis today, it’s only a couple of days more working on it and then it shoud be DONE! Finally. Only the defense is left then until I graduate from my masters! Omg, I can hardly believe it! I’m totaly in love with Maroon 5’s new single ‘It was always you’ by the way, you should definitely give it a try!

Follow me on Bloglovin’, Instagram, and Facebook if you like to get updated about my blog and personal life πŸ™‚

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

3 thoughts on “GARAGE SALE

  1. Haha ik wou net zeggen wat een gave foto, gaat je tekst daarover! πŸ™‚
    Ik vind ze juist heel tof!

  2. yes, actually they turned out pretty cool!

Leave a Reply

