Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

REPTILE BLOOD

9 Comments



 photo IMG_9109_zps9e33fef8.jpg
 photo IMG_9099_zpsf59bd770.jpg
 photo IMG_9108_zpsde6d6fa9.jpg
 photo IMG_9133_zps82b5a0e9.jpg

Entire look – Zara

An oldie but still an outfit that I love! Gonna work on my thesis today, I hope I can finish it in a couple of days and then hand it in!

Follow me on Bloglovin’, Instagram, and Facebook if you like to get updated about my blog and personal life 🙂

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

9 thoughts on “REPTILE BLOOD

  1. Prachtig rokje, die kleur lipstick staat je erg mooi
    Liefs

  2. Die rok is echt zoooooo mooi! Ik ben er verliefd op 😀
    Supermooi met de rode lippenstift erbij

    http://www.teacupsanddresses.com

  3. I love how minimal and modern the outfit is! Really makes an awesome statement.
    Im a Swedish Blogger based in London, would be awesome if you could check out my blog 😀

Leave a Reply

