Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

WISHLIST

8 Comments



 photo wishlist03_zps20b71809.png

Slowly everyone starts orientating more and more on what fall season is going to bring us – in fashion then, I know for a fact that we’ll get rain, cold, and misery here in Holland πŸ˜‰ Anyway, I started building my wishlist and here’s what’s on it to date. The fantastic SuperTrash coat that is my number one favourite item this season, together with this super cute angora skirt with deer-print. I mean: how awesome can a skirt be? Its price is a little less awesome, being no less than 120 euros. For a skirt. Yes. Oh well, good for me that I also have this extensive shoe wishlist to think about. Two perfect little black boots (isn’t that the equivalent for little black dress? Just as must-have in my opinion!), both from Zara. I think I like the ones with the chains slightly more, so eventually I might go for them. The Stan Smith Adidas sneakers are STILL on my wishlist, even though they might not be the best piece to invest in with the eye on winter season. I love both animal print shoes, the cow ones being the exact same I have in leopard and pink already. The leopard shoes are from Maruti, a Dutch brand I recently discovered and looooove. You’ll soon read more about it! The coat is just lovely, I think, with the fur collars… perfect to snuggle up in on a cold winter day (or go ice skating in it, sΓ³ Anna Karenina!!).

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

8 thoughts on “WISHLIST

  1. Your wish list is absolutely awesome *_*

    kisses

    Francesca http://everydaycoffee23.blogspot.it

  2. Love the boots!

    My Fashion Blog

  3. Loving the flats! Lots of stuff I’d love to have here too πŸ˜‰ xx, Tienlyn http://www.thoughtfulmisfit.com

  4. Bij de Dolcis heb je laarsjes die heel erg lijken op de schoenen rechts beneden! Ik zag ze toen ik laatst binnen was; ze lijken me perfect voor de herfst!

    http://www.elineous.blogspot.nl

Leave a Reply

