Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

THE SIMPLE LIFE.

7 Comments



 photo campinglife07_zpsfaf81c3e.jpg
 photo campinglife11_zps40d1de7c.jpg
 photo campinglife0_zpsea48715b.jpg
 photo campinglife10_zps47784ff0.jpg
 photo campinglife04_zpscb6ac7c4.jpg
 photo campinglife09_zps4c4c1b46.jpg

Entire outfit – Zara | sneakers – Nike Air Max

Found this outfit on sale at Zara this week. The jeans was only 8 euros, and the top 6… Can you believe it?! I wish it was sale forever! Talking about Zara… Seriously, do you understand their sizes? I sometimes wear a size S, sometimes a size L, sometimes size 36 other times I seriously need 40, or it doesn’t fit at all. It’s really one big mystery to me and many of my friends who have the same, haha! Ever had that at Zara? Today is my last day of studying for my master thesis defense, which I’ll have tomorrow… SO nervous!!

Follow me on Bloglovinโ€™, Instagram, and Facebook if you like to get updated about my blog and personal life ๐Ÿ™‚

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

7 thoughts on “THE SIMPLE LIFE.

  1. Wauw, wat een prachtige top heb je aan!
    Gave foto’s ook ๐Ÿ™‚

    Jules x

  2. Zara seriously has the best sales! Love the pants!

    xoxo,
    Maggie S.
    โคClothestomidnight.com

  3. Love that cropped top xx

    reallyliteral.blogspot.com

  4. What a great price for your clothes! I totally missed the Zara sale and everything that I wanted is now out of stock unfortunately. Maybe next sale! And I feel you on the sizing. I fit some sizes more than others. I guess it depends on the clothing itself. The looser items I can get by with a size small but those that require zippers, I have to go for a size larger!

Leave a Reply

