Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

SECRET SHOPPING DESTINATION: PARFOIS

Leave a comment



 photo thatway02_zps08a6674c.jpg

In ‘Secret Shopping Destinations’ I’m going to share with you my favourite places to find the most unique items that are not known by the mass (just yet). I start off today with a brand I discovered last June, when my friend took me to a department store here in the NL that I hardly ever come because it kinda has this dull image (V&D), but girl do they have some good things.

Ok. So. I never really had a thing with bags, and my only big, big, crush on a bag like ever was this Zara bag that I was lusting over for months. Until I met a new friend; the brand Parfois. Ah-mah-zin’ bags for even more amazing prices. Yes, the prices range somewhere between about €17 and €45. So much for all those ‘spensive Zara purchases and wish-list-candidates; you can from now on lift the spirit at Parfois. It’d be even difficult to meet your creditcard limits here!

Loved my Giraffe backpack of last summer? Guess what.. πŸ˜‰ Indeed, it was a Parfois. I already selected some of my top favourites here for you, but I’d definitely recommend to have a look yourself if you’re still looking for a perfect clutch to match your holiday outfits!

Ps. this post is by no means an advertisement, I just wanted to share my excitement and secret shopping destinations with you πŸ™‚

 photo parfois_zps771bb873.png

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

Leave a Reply

