Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

I’LL BE YOUR CLOWN

3 Comments

 photo honey01_zpsf67fa498.jpg photo honey02_zps3589ae65.jpg photo honey01_zpsf67fa498.jpg photo honey05_zps74faf9ed.jpg photo honey06_zpse04fe0c3.jpg

Entire outfit – Zara | lipstick – L’Oréal Paris Collection Exclusive Laetitia’s Pure Red

The whole outfit!
Ok, so I might need to put a little more effort into working out in order to sport leggings. A good new year’s resolution (ha-ha). Going to the gym proved to be not really my cup of tea. Last year December I started a killer-routine, which I quit before the finals in March and I never really got into it again anymore. Too bad actually, but the gym really is so boring to me after a while, when the newness is gone. I might want to try ballet beautiful, though. For the Trend Event of L’Oréal Paris last Monday that I co-organised I found a Dutch version of this workout, called barre concept. It’s founded by a Dutch girl, Amber, who is a classically schooled ballerina who took a course in ballet beautiful in London before starting her own school here in Amsterdam. She gave a short workshop at our event and I would love to try it out sometime soon. I can’t wait to show you the new products and trends that we introduced to the press at our event. You’ll definitely read more about it soon on the blog!

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

3 thoughts on “I’LL BE YOUR CLOWN

  1. red lips go lovely with the look
    bag and boots are nice
    http://www.itsallaboutsonia.com

  2. That Red lippy really suits you! I cant pull off bold colours but that really suits you!
    Sarah-Jane xo // http://www.vmgirl.me

  3. Love the textures in your leggings! Perfectly effortless look.
    Red Reticule

Leave a Reply

