Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

SNEAK PEEK

Leave a comment



 photo IMG_4281_zpsilgen4yt.jpg

A little sneak peek of the look I wore a couple of days ago. Yesterday was lovely. My boyfriend, little brother and I biked 30 minutes to a village near-by to get some icecream and sit in the sun. First icecream of the year! I want to try out all their flavours over the summer, who’s with me?! In the evening we had some good old French fries with Dutch snacks and a salad.. Great food πŸ˜‰ This morning, I started with Kayla Itsines! I’m doing the pre-training first, as I’m absolutely not fit at the moment. It was hard, but I’d expected it to be worse, so that’s good. Let’s see how much my muscles will hurt tomorrow πŸ˜‰

Now, I’m going to apply for some jobs and do the groceries. I’ll be cooking noodles with fried fish and Asian veggies, so delicious! I’ll probably share the recipe soon!

Follow me on Bloglovin and Instagram (@marle_r)!

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

Leave a Reply

