Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

SNEAKER FUN

2 Comments


 photo IMG_4311_zpsl72tn2yc.jpg
 photo IMG_4310_zpsngayrynn.jpg
 photo IMG_4306_zpsshamemmk.jpg
 photo IMG_4307_zpsiuaknnbo.jpg
 photo IMG_4310_zpsngayrynn.jpg
 photo IMG_4315_zpsd6lk1xtx.jpg
 photo IMG_4317_zpsq7lx2xyt.jpg

Entire look – Zara (also the headjewellery)

I fell in love with this woolen Zara skirt the first time I spotted it online. In the end, I managed to get my hands on it while it was on sale (double joy!). I love to wear it a little edgy with a simple basic t-shirt and sneakers. About time to start my second workout from Kayla Itsines! My muscles aren’t even THAT sore from the workout from yesterday, I’m quite surprised! Let’s see what yet another workout will do to them..

Follow me on Bloglovin and Instagram (@marle_r)!

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

2 thoughts on “SNEAKER FUN

  1. Such a wonderful lady look, Marle! Great contrast to the sneakers! Gina Tricot has an online shop at The Netherlands btw!! πŸ˜‰ Just in case…

    JOURNAL OF STYLE

  2. Hi! Thank you πŸ™‚ Yes, I know, I just wish they had physical stores as well πŸ™‚ X

Leave a Reply

