Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

WEDDING SEASON

3 Comments



 photo IMG_4415-4_zps8lmjv2wu.jpg

Not happy with how these pictures turned out.. I wore this look to a wedding a couple of weeks ago and felt lovely in it; I just love slip dresses! Unfortunately, the lighting is terrible, and even with a hundred editing rounds I cannot seem to get it right. Anyways.. wanted to share the look with you nevertheless.

Not sure what I’m gonna do today. Yesterday, I had an interview in the morning and after it I hung out with Kirsten in the park, eating a McFlurry. Better times! I also bought something on sale at Zara, I will show it to you soon!

Follow me on Bloglovin and Instagram (@marle_r)!

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

3 thoughts on “WEDDING SEASON

Leave a Reply

