Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

SLIPDRESS

12 Comments



 photo IMG_4414_zps8qxfwzs6.jpg
 photo IMG_44111_zpsoyfpd3qw.jpg
 photo IMG_4426_zpsnil4jhxb.jpg
 photo IMG_4428_zpsvo8xbe0n.jpg
 photo IMG_4429_zpsyyekufme.jpg
 photo IMG_4432_zps5fzqsqyt.jpg

Total look – Zara

So here is the total look. Like I said; not totally happy with how the lighting worked out, but I decided to show them to you anyway. I bought this dress on sale at Zara last season. I seriously had such a good sale round this year! Note to self: don’t buy clothes that are not on sale anymore, you’re just paying waaayy too much!

Yesterday we spent the entire evening watching Bloodline. It´s pretty confusing and tense towards the end. We have one episode left, I think we´re gonna watch it tonight! After that.. we have to find a new series to watch, we´re thinking about Breaking Bad or House of Cards.. I have already seen part of the first season of the last one, but I am so horrible in finishing series, haha! I don´t think I ever watched all seasons of any series, even though I loooved SATC, Orange is the New Black and Suits..

What are your plans for today?

Follow me on Bloglovin and Instagram (@marle_r)!

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

12 thoughts on “SLIPDRESS

  1. Toffe jurk!
    Je schoenen zijn ook helemaal m’n ding 🙂

    x
    The Losing Struggle | Bloglovin’

  2. Such a lovely dress you look gorgeous.
    http://www.itsallaboutsonia.com

  3. Oh my! Soooooo pretty!!

  4. Great spring outfit! Love the pictures!
    http://fashion-soup.com/

  5. If you ever consider selling the dress let me know 😀

  6. I love your dress, looks amazing!

Leave a Reply

