Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

ZARA WISHLIST APRIL 2015

4 Comments



 photo zara wishlist_zps7nds637c.png

OK, so you could say that I love many, many things from Zara’s current collection. That much even, that when I wrote down everything last night, I came to a total sum of +420 euros. Time to share my favourites with you! Unfortunately, many of the items I listed are not (yet?) in the Dutch webshop.. I spotted them in store. This includes a super cool, huge, checked palazzo pants, a suede top, the black crocheted blouse everybody already got their hands on except for me, ecru western-ish shorts from TRF, and my favourite v-necked linen shirts that I want to get in bulk this year (mine has been worn a 1000000 of times in the past year!).

So anyway, here you see the items that I actually did find in their shop. The leather jacket being the absolute no 1 for me, since I have been searching for the perfect leather jacket for years now. I’m gonna buy it as soon as I find a job (haha!). The shoes are just too cool, they remind me much of Stella McCartney’s current collection and they go perfectly with anything denim, virgin crocheted whites, and brown suede. In short: crucial for this season. The denim skirt I’m getting into more and more as I see it in outfits of other bloggers and the cropped tops are always welcome in my closet; I love them with high waisted skirts, shorts and denim!

So today, I’m gonna do my Kayla workout, the 3rd resistance training of week 2 of the pre-training schedule! Afterwards I’m gonna have some drinks in the city center with Laura! What are your plans? It’s almost weekend!!

Follow me on Bloglovin and Instagram (@marle_r)!

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

4 thoughts on “ZARA WISHLIST APRIL 2015

  1. Looks great! Love the denim skirt. Nice blog you have!

    Xx

  2. Ik zoek al enige tijd een leather jacket. Deze is ZO stoer! Heeft Zara deze al in de huidige collectie? Please say yes haha.
    Nice article!

    • Ja! Hij hangt in de winkels en is ook te koop in de webshop. Ik zoek ook al heel lang een mooi leren jasje en heb deze afgelopen week gepast. Hij zat bij mij erg mooi! X

Leave a Reply

