Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

GOOD MORNING

1 Comment



 photo IMG_4696_zpssoeikkxx.jpg

Sunnies – Ray Ban folding Wayfarer | lipstick – Maybelline NY Always Plum

Good morning! Woke up and saw rain drops on my window this morning, blehh 😦 I had breakfast and checked some comments and emails. I saw that Fifty Shades of Grey is uploaded on Popcorn Time! I didn’t see it in the theaters when it came out as I heard from so many people that it is a waste of money. So I think I’m gonna watch it now! Later today I’ll be going to the city to buy my little brother some birthday presents (he’ll be turning 18 Tuesday!). The whole outfit will be posted later today, so stay tuned!

What are your plans on this rainy Saturday?

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

One thought on “GOOD MORNING

  1. Toffe zonnebril!
    Bij mij wordt het een dagje studeren en een gezellig avondje met de boyfriend.

    x
    The Losing Struggle | Bloglovin’

Leave a Reply

