Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

BIRTHDAY

Leave a comment



 photo birthday02_zps48q93z8y.jpg
 photo birthday01_zpsi4vu11et.jpg
 photo birthday03_zpsopns8gpz.jpg
 photo birthday04_zpsxviwyjhl.jpg
 photo birthday05_zpsfivlqqo8.jpg
 photo birthday06_zpss7a07i5e.jpg
 photo birthday07_zpscxsfeknh.jpg

My cute little brother turned eightteen yesterday! He´s getting so old… makes me feel even much older, haha! My family and I went out for dinner at a Cuban-style tapas restaurant, I really like their style – and their menu even more 😉 ! Also, he has this thing with frogs, so I added loads of blue coloring to the cakemix and added candy frogs on top of it, haha! Blue cake, feels so weird eating it but the result was pretty cool I think.

Gonna do my Kayla workout in a bit, and post the full look of what I wore yesterday later this afternoon!

Follow me on Bloglovin and Instagram (@marle_r)!

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

Leave a Reply

