Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

SNEAK PEEK

Leave a comment



 photo bag01_zpsql9gxo1i.jpg
 photo bag02_zpso3ofinqj.jpg

Bag from Zara

Good morning girls! See here a sneak peek of what I was wearing yesterday. I had lunch with Caroline, she showed me the best cute little new clothing store in town (I’m gonna buy something there soon!), and she took some outfit photos for me. This morning, I already did my Kayla workout, abs and arms… heavy! I usually don’t have much of a problem with the legs and cardio and stuff, but 10000000 push ups are not really my cup of tea, I think, haha!

In a few moments, the Acne online pop-up store opens, with items that are discounted over 75%! It’s probably still expensive, though, but we’ll see, maybe I’ll find something nice. It’s only in the Netherlands and Belgium, though! This afternoon, I’m going to Groningen, to visit the sample sale of Hunkemöller, together with Akkelyn. Last year I scored a whole lot of good stuff, so I’m definitely excited!

The whole look will be on the blog later today 🙂 Have a great day girls! X

Follow me on Bloglovin and Instagram (@marle_r)!

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

Leave a Reply

