Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

STROLLING IN MY LEVI’S

Leave a comment



 photo levis01_zpsonbdnpc8.jpg
 photo levis02_zpsuhasdj2u.jpg

SNEAK PEEK | jeans – Levi’s, nailpolish – essie’s 5th avenue (my favourite actually!), rings – H&M

Just loooove my new Levi’s jeans! It’s high waisted and light blue; just perfect and exáctly what I was searching for. I love these jeans with anything suède, so it’s a perfect addition to my S/S wardrobe! Here’s a little sneak peek of what I was wearing last Sunday, while having brunch with Caroline.

I had a lovely weekend by the way, starting off with a boat trip on the canals of Amsterdam with all young people working at L’Oréal. We just had the best time ever – I just had tons of trouble to get home again. It got much later than planned, and something happened which caused part of the railway I needed to travel over was down… Stranded at the airport after having waited for almost 3 hours at Amsterdam Central. In the end, me and two others had to take a cab back to Rotterdam, which costed about 180 euros, ouch…

Follow me on Bloglovin and Instagram (@marle_r)!

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

Leave a Reply

