Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

JUST PUT YOUR ARMS AROUND ME, TELL ME EVERYTHING’S OK

Leave a comment



 photo IMG_4957_zpsftotpfl0.jpg
 photo IMG_4949_zpsptv6orvd.jpg
 photo IMG_4956_zpsrmrujbz5.jpg
 photo IMG_4951_zps1hub1vmc.jpg
 photo IMG_4948_zpsiobcavq6.jpg

Entire outfit – Zara | bag – Primark

Ohh I feel so much like going out! Instead, I am laying on top of my bed, watching Youtube videos, listening to the Australian top list on Spotify (my favourite!), with hot tea and chocolate, in a pink legging with hearts print and a bright pink teddy vest. Charming no-lifer, huh? Haha. Tomorrow night will be more exciting! I really should go continue my Kayla workouts.. I feel so bad: having a few busy weeks and I already quit working out again. For me it’s always either super intense and frequent sports, or nothing at all.. is it the same for you? It feels like there’s no such thing as something in between, haha.

Follow me on Bloglovin and Instagram (@marle_r)!

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

Leave a Reply

